product finder
Please make two or more selections to continue!
our brands

Latest News & Updates

Check this page often for all the news and updates from our store and manufacturers we carry.

Posts 1 to 20 of 832
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

BRAWA PRE-ORDER Pricing now posted

Monday, February 06, 2017

ROCO & FLEISCHMANN 2017 New Items PRE-ORDER Pricing now posted

Friday, January 27, 2017

MARKLIN HO '24K Gold Edition' VT11.5 announced!

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Marklin, TRIX and LGB 2017 TOYFAIR Special Editions

Monday, January 23, 2017

MARKLIN,TRIX & LGB 2017 PRE-ORDER DISCOUNT PROGRAM Prices now posted!

Sunday, January 22, 2017

MARKLIN HO Ontario Northern F7 Diesel Locomotive Announced

Friday, January 13, 2017

ROCO & FLEISCHMANN 2017 New Items added to our Catalog

Thursday, January 12, 2017

MARKLIN/TRIX/LGB 2017 NEW ITEMS Announced - Full List

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

ROCO & FLEISCHMANN 2017 New Items Catalogs posted - Now with English!

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

MARKLIN/TRIX 2017 New Items Preview

Monday, January 09, 2017

FALLER Special Value packs in HO and N and B-111 Neustadt Station - In stock in limited quantities

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Piko 2017 New Items Announced

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Full Marklin CS3 English User Guide Posted

Friday, December 09, 2016

Marklin CS3 Quick Start Guide posted

Friday, December 02, 2016

2016 Holiday Shipping Deadlines

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Minitrix, LGB and Marklin Z Club Models Announced

Monday, November 21, 2016

New Marklin/Trix/LGB shipment in Latest Arrivals

Monday, November 21, 2016

Nov 21st Summerland store update

Thursday, November 17, 2016

1st Marklin Insider Club Model for 2017 Announced - Class 103.1 with Extended Cab

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Nov 16th Summerland Store Update

stay up-to-date

Stay updated with even MORE news from our store include nightly new product arrivals (facebook/twitter) notifications via;

Don't forget to check out our Latest Arrivals page for a list of new releases and hot products which recently arrived in our store.