product finder
Please make two or more selections to continue!
our brands

Latest News & Updates

Check this page often for all the news and updates from our store and manufacturers we carry.

Posts 1 to 20 of 892
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

2019 New Items Toyfair Newslettter - Part I Marklin/Trix/LGB

Monday, February 11, 2019

Roco/Fleischmann 2019 Pre-Order Discount Pricing Posted!

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

2019 TOYFAIR Limited Editions from Marklin, TRIX & LGB

Monday, January 21, 2019

MARKLIN AND TRIX 2019 PRE ORDER DISCOUNT PRICES POSTED

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

MARKLIN TRIX AND LGB 2019 New Items Posted!

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Roco & Fleischmann 2019 New Items posted!!

Monday, January 07, 2019

2019 New Items Preview - ESU V60 in HO and Loksound v5!

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

PIKO 2019 NEW Items Announced!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Marklin 37797 SNCF TGV Duplex V150 - Limited number available again!

Monday, December 17, 2018

Holiday Store Hours for Christmas/New Years

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

2018 Holiday SHIPPING DEADLINES!

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Add a touch of Christmas to your layout this year!

Sunday, November 25, 2018

SALE NOW OVER - BLACK FRIDAY SALE EXTENDED!

Friday, November 23, 2018

2018 BLACK FRIDAY SALE - SALE OVER

Monday, November 19, 2018

MARKLIN/TRIX 2019 Insider Models Announced!

Friday, September 28, 2018

Marklin/TRIX HO Special Edition BR08 Heavy Steamer Announced!

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Marklin HO MHI Meet DR/GDR Class 01.5 Steam Express Locomotive - Very limited!

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Roco & Fleischmann Fall/Winter 2018 New Items posted

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Now Hiring! Shipper/Receiver in our Summerland BC store.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Faller Car System Digital 3.0 is here!

stay up-to-date

Stay updated with even MORE news from our store include nightly new product arrivals (facebook/twitter) notifications via;

Don't forget to check out our Latest Arrivals page for a list of new releases and hot products which recently arrived in our store.

Winter in Germany