product finder
Please make two or more selections to continue!
our brands

Latest News & Updates

Check this page often for all the news and updates from our store and manufacturers we carry. Follow us on Facebook or Twitter to stay up to date on all news and updates including new product arrivals. For videos from us and the manufacturers we carry, subscribe to us on YouTube

Posts 1 to 20 of 949
Thursday, January 21, 2021

MARKLIN, TRIX & LGB New Items for 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Roco & Fleischmann 2021 New Items posted!

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Add a touch of Winter or Christmas to your layout!

Monday, November 23, 2020

MARKLIN TRIX & LGB 2021 Insider Models and MHI Exclusiv 4/2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Marklin EUROTRAIN Special Edition K.Bay.Sts.B. Steam locomotive PtL 3/3, MFX+ Sound

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Roco & Fleischmann Fall/Winter 2020 New Items posted

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Marklin Layout Update on the Euro Rail Hobbies Blog

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Marklin Trix HO 'Surprise' Loco for 2020 - SNCB Class 1 Steam Locomotive

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

FALLER 2020 Fall New Items Posted

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Marklin, TRIX & LGB 2020 FALL New Items Announced!

Friday, September 04, 2020

SHIPMENTS INCOMING - Backorders and New Products are Arriving Soon!

Monday, July 06, 2020

New TRIX HO C-Track to Fleischmann Profi Adapter

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Marklin/Trix/LGB Summer 2020 New Items Announced!

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Silhouette Mininatur Scenery - Sale has ended

Monday, April 27, 2020

Euro Rail Hobbies and the COVID-19 Pandemic - Online store open

Thursday, April 09, 2020

NEW Marklin/Trix HO Swiss SBB Locomotives 'Hollandpiercer' and 'Zurich-Munich'

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Watch 'Marklin Live' on Youtube every day

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Pre-Order Discount Sale Prices now ended

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Marklin 1-Gauge Black Croc & TRIX H0 TGV Duplex Back in Stock

Thursday, February 27, 2020

BRAWA Factory CLEARANCE SALE!

stay up-to-date

Stay updated with even MORE news from our store include nightly new product arrivals (facebook/twitter) notifications via;

Don't forget to check out our Latest Arrivals page for a list of new releases and hot products which recently arrived in our store.

Winter in Germany